Hmmm…..

hmmm....
hmm…..

9 Comments »

  1. Vani said

    What veggie is that?! Reminds me of something I saw in a sci-fi movie once! πŸ™‚

  2. Sra said

    Hmm – I’ve run thru several options – green dragon fruit? Not broccoflower, I’m sure. Mysterious veggie from your Asian market? … but I know! It’s a spiky green vegetable! πŸ˜€

  3. Sra said

    Stewed, to boot?

  4. shyam said

    Yikes! That looks alien!!! πŸ˜€

  5. indosungod said

    Some sea creature? πŸ™‚

  6. Shankari said

    What is it…cant seem to guess what this veggie? is

  7. BDSN said

    Hey I am unable to recall the name of this veggie………can’t wait the suspense……….what is it?

  8. Cardamom said

    OUCH…that thing just BIT my finger! πŸ˜‰

    very cool though.

    -trupti

  9. Thanks for playing ~ loved the guesses πŸ™‚

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

