Cat Tails (A Tale of Two Kitties)

I’m holding a little cooking-from-blogs marathon here this weekend,
so there are lots of delicious dishes forthcoming.

Meanwhile, I have been playing catch-up with all the reading I missed over the
past couple of months. Among all the great recipes, I came across
these cuties over at Priya’s award-winning blog.

When I left a comment, she kindly asked about my kitties,
so thought I’d put a few photos here. My little guys aren’t quite
so cooperative in front of the camera, but I think I’ll keep
them anyway πŸ˜‰

pinkie
big brother pinkie

daisy
little sister daisy the day she came to us

pinkie and daisy 2
checking out the new digs

pinkie and daisy

all settled in now, but still in tandem

3 Comments »

  1. Linda, the kittiya’s look so cute..

    Thanks Sudah πŸ™‚

  2. Priya said

    They are so ADORABLLLE !! Diasy’s eyes are very beautiful and Pinkie seems to be very laid-back just like my kitty BEN. Iam sure Daisy keeps him busy always πŸ™‚

    My kitties never like to pose too . The best time to take pictures is while they are fast asleep or when they have just woken-up from a good sleep.

    Thank you for posting your cats pictures Linda !

    Aw, thank you, Priya. Kitties are a joy aren’t they? You’re right, Pinkie is a laid-back guy like your handsome Ben. Daisy is the troublemaker-cutie πŸ™‚ I’m happy you stopped by!

  3. shynee said

    Your tell-tale snaps are great…but I’m scared of Kitties & dogs :(..I wd love to watch them only in u’r snaps!!

    Thanks Shynee — you’re welcome to watch from afar πŸ˜‰

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

