Tavva

new tavva

My bargain tavva, brand new from India for only $6.

5 Comments »

  1. Priya said

    Hey just found ur link while browsing anthony’s blog. I use the same layput, doesnt it looks neat and simple.
    Love your val dal wit tindora recipe. Shall try it soon.

  2. Luv2Cook said

    I will bake you cookies and send you a cheque. Will you buy me one hehhe…that looks like a STEAL for 6 bucks. I just thought I’d be greedy, shameless and ask hehe…

  3. Hi Priya,

    Thanks for visiting ~ yes, I like this layout very much! Left you a comment on your blog.

    Luv,

    I’ll be glad to look for another tavva for you, will let you know!

  4. RP said

    Wow! The tava looks great. First time visiting here. What a nice blog you have here. Will come back to read more of your recipes.

  5. Thanks RP ~ while you were visiting, I was cooking up your recipe!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

